The Committee

ChairmanJon Williasm
Vice ChairmanPhil Hill
SecretaryCari Jackaman
TreasurerSharon Hammond
Booking SecretaryBen Williams
AH Friends SecretaryRos Thomas
Bar ManagerAndrew Morgan

Members :-

Representatives from LWTC, and, Tremont WI.

The committee member list is not exhaustive and a representative of any organisation in Llandrindod automatically has a seat on the committee. If your organisation would like to have representation on the committee, email us at to find out the date of the next meeting.

Our Former Chairman Zoe meets John Challis in March 2018
Sharon and Lianne talk about the Albert Hall on the Wynne Evans show, Radio Wales
Ros and Sharon at the Llandrindod Well Done Awards