Upcoming Events

LWTC  20795209_10154633947981962_1882534813_o20773456_10154633947811962_1094305653_o 18378699_1528863307147530_1984641133_oGin Tasting20795069_10154633949126962_377754345_o

Thursday 17th August – LWTC presents ‘HIT THE HEIGHTS’ – Doors open 7:45pm, show starts at 8:15pm. £8/4

Sunday 20th August – The Albert Hall presents a summer barbecue and celebration, following a 50km sponsored walk. £3 or free with an Ah Friends badge.

Monday 21st August – The Albert Hall presents a concert by the Rhayader and District Male Voice Choir, with guest artist Paul Dark. Doors open 7:30pm, show starts at 8:00pm. £8/4.  ALL PROCEEDS FROM THIS EVENT GO DIRECT TO THE ALBERT HALL.

Tuesday 22nd August – The Victorian Festival Presents ‘GREAT EXPECTATIONS’ with Gerald Dickens – Doors open 7:00pm, show starts at 7:30pm. £15*

Thursday 24th August – LWTC presents ‘HIT THE HEIGHTS’ – Doors open 7:45pm, show starts at 8:15pm. £8/4

Friday 25th August – The Albert Hall presents the musical ‘LITTLE SHOP OF HORRORS’ – Doors open 6:30pm, show starts at 7:00pm. £10/5.  ALL PROCEEDS FROM THIS EVENT GO DIRECT TO THE ALBERT HALL.

Saturday 26th August – LWTC presents ‘HIT THE HEIGHTS’ – Doors open 2:00pm, show starts at 2:30pm. £8/4

Thursday 31st August – LWTC presents ‘HIT THE HEIGHTS’ – Doors open 7:45pm, show starts at 8.15pm. £8/4

Thursday 7th September – LWTC presents ‘HIT THE HEIGHTS’ – Doors open 7:45pm, show starts at 8.15pm. £8/4

Thursday 14th September – LWTC presents ‘HIT THE HEIGHTS’ – Doors open 7:45pm, show starts at 8.15pm. £8/4

Friday 15th September –  The Albert Hall presents ‘Let the fun beGIN’ – a Gin Tasting Night! 7:30pm for 8:00pm start. £20

Saturday 30th September – Rhayader Players and Special Guests present ‘ONE ENCHANTED EVENING’ – Doors open 7:00pm, show starts at 7:30pm. £6/3

Saturday 14th October – The Albert Hall presents ‘TALENT NIGHT’ – More info to follow

 

Tickets for all performances available from Coversure Insurance, Middleton Street, or on the door 30 minutes before the show.

*Tickets for the Dickens performance may be purchased from the Victorian Festival Box Office at Dickens Wine Bar, South Crescent.

 

Llandrindod Wells