Warning: preg_match(): Compilation failed: unrecognized character after (?< at offset 4 in /web1/user47622/website/wp-includes/wp-db.php on line 1657
The Committee | The Albert Hall

The Committee

Chair                                           Martyn Harding

Vice Chair                                Zoe Evans

Secretary                                 Lianne Thomas

Treasurer                                Sharon Hammond

Friends Secretary              Ros Thomas

Premises                                 Mike Thomas

Members :-

Phil Evans, Jon Williams, Howard Nixon and representatives from Llandrindod Lions, Radnor YFC, LWTC, Round Table, Ladies Circle, Town Council, Tremont WI.


Llandrindod Wells